Getting ready for Europe!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Oswego
June 11th 2015
Published: June 11th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone! I am so excited to go on my trip to Europe and to share my experiences with you. I will try to blog from each city that I go to. Looking forward to keeping in touch. Don't be afraid to ask questions, I will try to respond to them as soon as possible. There will be a seven hour time difference, for instance, i am writing this message at 1:45 p.m. in the U.S.A, this means in Paris, Amsterdam, Geneva, and Davos it would be 8:44 p.m., bedtime!!!!

Advertisement



15th June 2015

Good luck and thank you!
Hi Sydney! I am so excited for you and looking forward to following you on your trip through this Blog! I am going to send out the link to our Grande Park Elementary School community and just want to double check when you leave on your trip. Thank you for inviting us along through your eyes! Take care, Mrs. Wulff
15th June 2015

Thank you!
Can't wait to share my experiences! I leave on June 19th and return June 29th. Go Grizzlies!!!!
15th June 2015

Thank you!
Can't wait to share my experiences! I leave on June 19th and return June 29th. Go Grizzlies!!!!
16th June 2015

So cool!!
This blog is so awesome Sydney!!! I can't wait to read your updates. I hope you have a fantastic trip! Mrs. Jacobs ?
16th June 2015

Sounds Cool!
Sounds cool, Syd! Have a great time in Europe!
18th June 2015

Enjoy Your Trip!
Hi Sydney! This is a really neat blog. What an awesome experience for you and your family! What are you most looking forward to seeing or doing during your time in Europe? Safe travels tomorrow, looking forward to hearing all about your trip! Miss Healy

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb