Leaving for Europe in a few days!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Oswego
June 11th 2015
Published: June 11th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Heading to Europe for the second time in six months. I had the chance to spend 5 days in Paris early this year and it was a trip to remember. Like most first-timers traveling to France I was intent on soaking up as much as I could in the time allotted. Truth be told, in between my professional duties and sleep time; I was able to hit all the typical tourist sites with time to spare. I must confess sleeping was the last thing I wanted to do in Paris. It didn't hurt that I was fortunate to have hosts with an intimate knowledge of the landscape.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb