So close and so excited


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 11th 2006
Published: October 11th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My flight to London




Hi guys,


I just thought I would write my first (and hopefully not last) journal entry for my trip to western Europe. Just a fun little tid-bit for your and my enjoyment:

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until I leave for Europe!




So far I have spent a ton of time preparing for this trip and I still have a ton more to do before I leave. I have to gather up all my gear and make sure I have everything I could possibly need so that I won't suffer later (that would really suck). I am defiantly not going to make the same mistakes I did with New Zealand, but then again this is going to be a completely different experience (so much colder! yikes!). I am hoping that the hostels reach the same standard as those in New Zealand though. The pictures from the websites seem to say that they will but we'll have to wait and see.

So much is unknown that it's thrilling! Well, hopefully everything will work out, like...
Cross your fingers!
Love y'all

Advertisement



12th October 2006

yeah
Oh course you are going to have tons of fun! why wouldn't you? Things are different now that you graduates aren't in the house. It is rather odd. Well, I am excited for you, what better birthday present? I love you tons and have an amazing birthday!

Tot: 0.29s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1197s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb