Chicago versus New York: Chicago wins!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 7th 2015
Published: November 9th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Literally Chicago is one of the best cities I've been to. I cannot say that's the best USA city I've been to but I really love Chicago a lot because it's comparable to New York City. I seriously don't like New York just because it's too crowded (though I did love the attractions) and it's just that I just don't think like it's so relaxed. It's almost like New York City you can go there all year long. However, in Chicago, you cannot beat the weather.



Chicago is known as the "Windy City," which means that it's like the coldest cities in America. It's seriously like the opposite of hottest good city like Austin and San Antonio, Texas. Back into discussion about Chicago. Chicago is very famous almost like New York but beats the city in relaxation of strolling through the streets of Chicago, eating a famous hot dog in Chicago as well as exploring many Museums. Now some of the subways look a lot like New York City but is a lot smaller. They have better Tower that's very attraction known as the Willis Tower. Now unfortunately, I didn't go up to the Willis Tower like I did in Empire State Building in New York City because I didn't have a lot of time. But "whoaaaaa!" Can't you believe how high the building is that makes the city of Chicago the best?



The streets of Chicago were very nice. There's actually a beach down up in Navy Pier, Chicago. I was driving across the city and mann.....TONS AND TONS of people going to the beach. The population of Chicago not that crowded but still contains a lot of great people down there. I really love the pizza and the zoo a lot.



Lincoln Zoo is a lot better than Bronx Zoo and Washington DC Zoo because they have so many animals from all over the world. Here are my pictures.



Don't forget to try hot dog, burger, fries as well as check out the game Chicago Cubs Stadium!





Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0614s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb