Officially a Lincoln Park Lion...


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
January 10th 2014
Published: June 8th 2014
Edit Blog Post

After two and a half years of uniform, demerits, lasalles, 3-4 hours of homework every night, I am now leaving it all behind.

Although it breaks my heart to leave all friends and AMAZING TEACHERS, I know it's for the best.

I will always remember all that I have experienced and learned over the course of my freshman, sophomore, and half of junior year.

I know that I will lose some friends, but I am also sure that I will move on and meet so many interesting and amazing new people.

I am both excited and scared for what lies ahead.

I can't wait to see what Lincoln Park holds for me!

I know that no one from UICCP will see this, but thank you so much, every one of you, for making me the strong, smart person I am today.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 14; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb