True Religion


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
May 1st 2014
Published: May 1st 2014
Edit Blog Post

The thing I decided to write about was True Religion. I wear True Religion a lot. True Religion is made in Indonesia and transported all across the world. When I look at the working conditions of these factories it reminds me of how blessed I am to be in America. In Indonesia the working conditions are horrible and most workers don't get to take lunch breaks or see their children. This means people are treated like useless animals. They use them like mules to just make their product, treat them like crap, and pay them less then what they worked for.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb