Lights, Camera, Forgotten Fire


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
February 21st 2014
Published: February 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

My movie film will be called The Unremembered Ones. I am going to name my movie The Unremembered Ones because although the Armenian Genocide was a really important event that happened in history we often do not remember it or some of us have never even heard of it. The Armenians would be the unremembered ones. As my director of The Unremembered Ones I will use Steven Spielberg because he ha directed war movies before. To play the part of Vahan I will use Asa Butterfield who played in the boy with the striped pajamas. For the part of Seta I will cast Jennifer Lawrence because Seta is supposed to be really pretty, and Jennifer Lawrence is pretty and young enough to play her. To play the part of Selim Bay I will cast Jon Hamm. To play the part of the old coppersmith I will cast Liam Neeson because he is very tall and kind of old. To play the part of Sisak I will cast Harry Lloyd. The genre of this movie would be drama.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.165s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb