What I would share with my community.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: January 23rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

One thing that I would be willing to share with my community is my creativity. I have a very creative mind and I think that my creativity goes a long way. I can't physically take my creativity out of my brain and give it to people. But one day, when I become an author, I will tell my community's story. I will let the world know that the people of my community are helpless and hopeless. They want a way out but they are trapped. I will use my creativity to let them out. I will tell each and every one of their stories. The youth in my community will take my creativity and see that they too can share their creativity one day. They too can share a piece of themselves to the community. I will share my creativity in the mind of everyone in my community. This isn't a dream but a goal. One day each member in my community will have a piece of my creativity. And that is what I will share with my community.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0313s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1013.5kb