sharing is caring


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The one thing id would share with my community is my time. I believe the saying is that time is money. See I believe that time is more important than anything because we can always see proactive things if we put are minds together and work as a whole. Time is the most important thing that no matter how rich you are you can never buy time. What I mean is that I would voluntary my time to my to help people it doesn’t matter doing what as long it benefits everyone, by allowing people to enjoy their community better. Time can never be bought so whatever we do is doing something that will benefit everyone

Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb