Share


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 19th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I could share one thing I own it would be my kindness. Everyone from Chicago is my Fam, dog. I would be kind to all people. The rich, the poor, blacks, whites, and Mexicans. As a community we have to stay together as a unit. We have to show our true Chicagoan bloods. It doesn't matter if your from the north, south, west ,even east side. I wish we could be kind that people would stop being scared of going to a bad neighborhood because of the death rates. This is Chicago where Knaye use to live before he was Yezus. This Chicago where Chief Keef and them stay at. This is Chicago where Chance did not have a chance to rap. This is Chicago.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 17; qc: 29; dbt: 0.02s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb