Knowledge


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 19th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing that I could share with my community is knowledge. I could share this because many people probably cant get the same education as me or have teachers that don't really care about them. I would share this because this can help people in the future with when they want a job or are trying to help there kids with some type of homework. This could help my community because the people that live in it will be come more smarter and will be able to understand the things they are looking for when you apply for a job. I think sharing my knowledge will help me and them learn different things that we never learned before. I am willing to share knowledge because I feel as if people should have an equal education. Also people shouldn't have to teach themselves because they should be able to have somebody willing to help them when they need help with education.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb