Giving back.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I were the richest man in the world, I would give back to my community by giving them all money at the end of every week. Friday to be exact. This would surely benefit the community because seeing my mother struggle after pay hurts me. Giving money to the community at the end of each and every week will give the people the need to buy extra's. This could be clothing for a particular weather, or food for the family, electronics for the entertainment. Anything, to spend on whatever they like. After paying mortgage I know their is little money left over for a person to spend, or maybe even bills. so giving money back would give the people essentials to buy what they need, or what they want. This will help the community by giving them their needs and the wants, and hopefully take violence off their minds, so they may entertain themselves. Growing up i wanted so many things, but could not because of little money that my mom had to spend. So im giving back to the parents who want to get their kids what they want.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.236s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1833s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb