Share Food ♥


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 18th 2013
Published: December 18th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing that I own that I am willing to share with the community is food. I say this because not everybody has food or enough food . I actually have a little too much food because only 3 people live in my house. Also, one doesn't even eat the food that we eat. I always see a lot of poor/ homeles people in my community and if I had the money to buy them food everyday, then I would. It would benefit the community in a good way because everybody gets at least something to eat and we would have less people dying of hunger. Unfortunately, I won't be able to help every homeless but at least I'm giving back to the community. This is the one thing that I will share with my community and how it will benefit the community. Hopefully I will get a chance to do this

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0648s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb