Sharing Is Caring


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 16th 2013
Published: December 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One thing i own that i would share is my time. I would share this because people don't always share their time which is not fair for others. Time is one of the most unshared resources in the world today. My time could benefit others by me helping the people who need help in my community. Another reason i would share my time with others is because i care for the people around me. Everyday I see how people get treated, and it makes me feel sorry for them. I think sharing time with others is the most generous thing people can do in todays society. I see most people being mean with their time and it always worries me about the condition human morals. I think people don't share their time more often because they don't value human interactions anymore. I think all the technology in todays society is to blame for this because of all the in social ways to communicate. One example would be the use of media outlets such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. I find that people would much rather prefer to talk online rather then have real human interactions.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019.2kb