Philosopher


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
December 5th 2013
Published: December 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I have in mind of a modern day philosopher. I think that a modern day philosopher today is Bill Gates. I think that Bill Gates is a philosopher in today's era because he has done so much for the people of this generation. He has done so much for computers and such. If it weren't for him, we probably wouldn't have Microsoft Office or even the Xbox consoles. He has changed the way people use technology. His work is of great use. He is the reason on how I type my papers. He has modified and basically enlightened people with all of his great creations. He is also really smart. All known philosophers were very smart and this is why Bill falls into this category. These are all the reasons why Bill Gates would be one of today's modern philosophers. Don't get me wrong. TherE is more modern day philosophers as well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0623s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb