Limbo!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
November 15th 2013
Published: November 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am currently in the 1st circle of hell, I am in Limbo. The circle of hell were everyone who doesn't believe in God go to, or their souls go to. This place is so meaningless. I mean it's dark here, and there is nothing to do. I mean I have seen plenty of celebrities here like Morgan Freeman, Angelina Jolie, and Hugh Hefner. I have talked to these celebrities but very little. Angelina Jolie is here because she is not necessarily a atheist but she does say that she does not need to believe in God. She says it is more like an inside spirit that she believes in. Morgan Freeman said that he believes in science, he said he is a big fan of science, but not of god. All the calculations and proofs where showed how the world became. Then lastly Hugh Hefner, he talked about the way he believed in a creator but not believing in the biblical. So he believes that there is someone out there that created the world but just doesn't believe the biblical was the answer. These were some people I meet around here

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0339s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1012.9kb