When in Fox Lane


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 7th 2013
Published: October 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Fox Lane is where my cousin Leslie lives. It is located in Walworth, Wisconsin near Milwaukee.I believe Fox Lane is known most for being calm and quiet. The only bad things that happen there are strong storms and it sometimes it seems like a tornado might happen because this is space for it. I noticed that a lot of houses are isolated. Whenever my dad drives by a corn field, I would see houses about maybe less than half a mile apart. I would consider them lucky because they don't have to worry about their neighbors and their backyards are large. But my cousin lives in an apartment and she does live near other people, but it's still quiet. Behind her neighborhood there is field with nothing but grass and a path that leads towards a playground. Behind that field there is a forest where my cousin and I would sometimes wander off. I believe that this place is so safe and calm that you just let kids go anywhere. I think almost everyone in that neighborhood knows each other. I would like to live in this kind of place some day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0882s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb