Golden Dawn


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
October 2nd 2013
Published: October 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

I know that people from the Golden Dawn in Greece are in court because they were committing murders for no reason. I know that they were murdering people that did not believe in what they believe in. I also know that the Golden Dawn is getting more power because more people were going. I do not think that the political climate is good right now because they are having a lot of murders and riots going on from the Golden Dawn. I also do not think that this is the democracy that they intended to have in Greece. I do not think that this is the democracy they intended to have because they do not want people getting killed for no reason. I know that they do not want people getting killed or that this is the democracy they intended because they are putting the Golden Dawn members in jail for the murders/ crimes they committed.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb