College


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 10th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college I would like to attend is UIC. I like this college because of the atmosphere there. When I went t visit my cousin there, I found that it was a very friendly place. I felt like everyone knew each other, and I felt like I was apart of something bigger. I also like the location of the campus. It is in the city which is crucial for me. I have lived in the city all my life. I am used to falling asleep to city lights and the sounds of cars on the streets. If I am in a suburb, I feel like i don't know what to do with myself, and i feel out of place. The UIC campus is in the city, so i will feel right at home when i am there. I also like how the campus has alot of relaxing areas. The campus has places where you can sit in the grass and have a picnic, you can play frisbee, football, or you can just do homework. I like this because it helps me to keep myself doing something.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0343s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb