The College oF My Dream


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 11th 2013
Published: September 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college that I want to go to is Columbia College Chicago. This college if u don’t know what it is it’s a college that is surrounded by all different types of art. For example, theater, art, and music. I still don’t know too much about it because I haven’t went to go see the school or get a tour, but I will find time to do that. The reason why I want to go to Columbia College is because I love art and I like things that have to do with art. Also, “Columbia College is one of the top creative educational institutions in the world, as well as one of largest art colleges in the United States” (Google). Another reason why I want to go to Columbia College is because I want to stay in Chicago but I am still thinking of other colleges to go to. However, Columbia College is at the top of my list but like I said I still don’t know and I am still thinking.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0318s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb