TBOTW2


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 5th 2013
Published: September 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The college that I would lie to go to is St. Xavier University. Not only do I want to go there because it is a catholic school but because it is multicultural. I find it really cool that different people can come together and work. That's what you have to do in the real world right!! Ever since I visited St. Xavier University when I was in the 4th grade, I have always wanted to go. I also wanted to go to St. Benedictine University because in the sixth through eighth grade we had a professor who came to our school and taught us math. His teaching skills were incredible! I could also tell that his skills were incredible because my sisters ex boyfriend graduated from St. Benedictine University and he is very intelligent. Also coming out of college plenty of jobs and careers were waiting for him when he graduated.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0263s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1011.8kb