Where i would like to Travel


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
September 2nd 2013
Published: September 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

The one place I would like to visit the most is…London. Located in England the capital is London. I would like to go to this place because there are a lot of things to do such as Westfield shopping centers. Another reason why I would really like to go to this place because the Olympics was about one year ago. I would like to go to London because the Tower Bridge, Trafalgar Square, and The Shard..etc are in London. I hear that a lot of people like London because of the landmarks and the type of cloth that they wear. I would like to visit London because good famous soccer players are from England London. if I went to this place I would buy so much cloth because I like there type of style. The type of shoes and jackets they have. London would be an awesome place to visit.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0347s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb