Notre Dame


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

If I could go to one place I would choose Notre Dame. Notre Dame is a school that offers many things like football and highly educated teachers and professers that have the tools to help you be successful. Notre Dame has a great football team. Their quarterback will for sure make it to the NFL. I want to go here so that I can be the first to graduate a four year, big ten college. Notre Dame is a very large school. I really want to go there because I want to see how big the campus is. I want to view the art from the churches and get lost around the huge towers. I heard that Notre Dame has really good food. I want to go there so that I can eat like a king in a huge dorm. I know it takes work to go to Notre Dame, but I am willing to make it happen!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0515s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb