Barcelona


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I really want to travel to Barcelona because I seen videos of how the place is and I really like it a lot. I want to travel to Barcelona because I would like to go see the soccer field that the soccer team named Barcelona place at. I would also like to visit Barcelona to go see the Barcelona soccer team play. I always wanted to visit Barcelona because I would like to visit a far place and I would like to visit a new place. I think Barcelona would be the place I would like to visit the most because I would learn and see new things I haven't seen and it would be a better experience for me to experience. Barcelona is my top place that I would like to visit because it would be the place I have travel farder than any other place. Barcelona is the place I would like to visit the most out of all my choices.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb