Around he world in 80 days


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 29th 2013
Published: August 29th 2013
Edit Blog Post

The place that I want to go to is Los angeles. I say that because Los Angeles has lots of thing to offer. I hear that LA has the best weather because it is always hot outside and even when it rains you cant help but love the weather. Thats not the only reason I like LA I have a case of FOMO I hear about lots of thing happening in LA and that make me want to go more. I also know a few people that live there They always make it worst with all there talk about partys they go to almost every day and how nice the beaches look and all the pretty girls its just sounds like a really nice place. But no place is perfect I also hear of earthquakes and I really have a problem with that. But I feel the good by far over powers the downs or thats just what I think my mom ask am I willing to give up my life just for a good time I dont know but nevertheless LA is the place I want to go and visit.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0298s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002kb