UIC Campus


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 24th 2013
Published: August 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over the summer I went to see the outside of UIC's campus. I always wanted to take a walk around the UIC's outside campus and see how truely the campus is outside the school. I want over Halsted were the university village was I was walking their and I saw beautiful homes for the students for UIC. The people their were so nice and sweet. I had a good time just walking around and exploring and seeing new things about the campus. The outside campus looked so nice the design and the architecture is amazing. One thing that I also noticed was that the Villege had a lot of different resturants all over the villege diffrent types of shops and foods. I also seen how the villege is very diverse and has a lot of diffrent cultures and races. It's not just one typical race. Theres a lot of diffrent cultures and races. Over all UIC's campus is truely beautiful and I enjoyed it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb