When I Went To The Pool.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 24th 2013
Published: August 28th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On August 20, 2013 I went to a pool in Oak Park Illinois, which is not that far from my house. I went to the pool with my grandma and my little sister. The first time we tried going that day we got there and the poster outside said that they were not opened until 4pm that day. Since it was not opened until four that day we had to come back later. We went home then came back an hour later. I had a lot of fun that day at the pool. When I first got in the pool the water was really cold. I was shivering from the cold water, but then I got used to it and started swimming around. When we got out the pool before we went home we got nachos from a little area outside the pool. Those nachos were really good. After we finished eating we dried off and put our clothes on to go home.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb