Naperville


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 17th 2013
Published: August 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This summer I also visited my grandparents. The reason this means a lot to me is because I hardly get a chance to see them since they live an hour away from my family. Even though it may not sound like fun or entertaining, just being able to see them means a lot. Well when I went to go visit them, it was actually pretty cool. We had a bomb fire which it is pretty cool. But overall, just being able to see them really means a lot to me. I can't say it was really fun but just spending time with my grandparents means a lot because just knowing that I am able to see them and that they are still alive makes me want to see them much more. But other than that, going to Naperville was pretty cool and seeing my grandparents. I could say it was worth a drive.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0292s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb