My Summer Vacation


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
August 7th 2013
Published: August 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

This summer I went many places with my family, but one place that i had to the most Indiana for the fourth of July.I was so excited because it was my first time going to Indiana. We went there with my dads side of the family. We had lots of fun. When we got there we when went out back were every body was, and they were waiting for us because it was a family party. We got there on the forth so as soon as we finished eating we got in our cars and went to the this field where they do fire works for the whole town. It was a lot of fun every body cheered and scared, i also meet my twin cousins for the first time because they live so far away. on the last day, we all went go carting, it was my first time so I was A little scared, but when I got it going i felt like I was a pro. At the end of the trip we all took so that we could never for get this moment.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0666s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb