Go Bananas!


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
July 25th 2013
Published: August 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Over the summer, I went Go Bananas which is located in Chicago, Illinois for my nephew Jamal's 4th birthday. My nephew's party was the first time I went to Go Bananas. My family and I were exuberant about the copious amount of games, the beautiful attraction, and the smiles on kids' faces. Go Bananas offers the ultimate family entertainment experience hosting many kids' parties. The admission is free, and parents ride for free. No other indoor amusement center has as many offerings as Go Bananas.



When I enter Go Bananas, I immediately went bananas. The smell of the fresh cheese pizza was lovely, and the roller coaster was scary but fun. I felt like I was a kid again as I went down a giant slide with my nephew. When it was time to sing Happy Birthday, Jamal sat on my lap as he watches his family sing happy birthday to him. Jamal was the king of the jungle.

After the party, my family and I had danced to my brother's music. My brother Carlos's song was the perfect ending to the party because my family went bananas dancing to his song.

Advertisement



1st September 2013

Feedback
Hi Jazmina! Your intro was absolutely awesome! Feel like I know you already. AND your birthday is the day after mine. :-) You've earned a 25/25 on your summer travel blogs.

Tot: 0.246s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb