RIHLA#28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 12th 2013
Published: June 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

During the course of the school year the ideas of the rights that hi have strengthened on are freedom of education, born free and eequal, and no discrimination.Those are the areas that are strong to me because all the students get that right to be able to learn and in a place where no-one bothers them.So far none of mmy ideas have changed. I would like for students that go to UIC to look back and study me for the goals that i have set up for myself. I would support freedom of expression and thought because we as students dont get so much of that right.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb