Final RIHLA


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 12th 2013
Published: June 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) The beliefs that have strengthened as a result of this school year are that if you work hard at the end it will pay off. Like if you have a test and you take your time to study you will see the result of it when you get it back.Like I noticed the effort that I put in something and how my grade payed off.

2) The ideas that have been changed as a result of this school year is that if I put effort to something I can accomplish it. I belief that I didn't try all my best this year. Also like I noticed if I spend time with friends like I get distracted very easily and I see a decline in my grades.

3) I'm not really sure what human right will help make a Positive Multilateral change but I would like to help support in the future the right to be born & and equal, right of expression, right of education, and workers rights. These rights are some of the top rights I will like to help support in the future because I believe these are the rights that people have the most problems with.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.071s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb