RIHLA 28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I think that the beliefs that have strengthen as a result of taking this course is that I now have a more challenging goals for my self. Before I did't and I now think that it is important and that the higher the goal the better person I become. In addition, I now know a lot more of my heritage and how it all began and that makes me more of a proud Mexican. Furthermore, My PMC in protecting the rights would be would be Equal Before Law. I think this would be part of my PMC because I want to be part of the FBI.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.203s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1031s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb