rihla #27


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 11th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. my ideas on how history is important in the future strengthen because I now see how every past event effects our future. an example would be on how having absolute power was a bad thing in the past and now today we learned the mistake and have equal power.
2.a belief that change during school year was the fact that religion never played a role in history. however, I later found out that religion had to deal with many major event in history and made me realize that religion had a big role in history.
3. I think Don't Discriminate will help me make a PMC because I want to build a community where everyone are peaceful. People not judging others will make the community happier without having to have trouble in judging.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb