RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1.The beliefs or ideas of mine that have been strengthened as a result of this school year was that i was able to give my opinion through the blogs. Something that I have never done before and I was not ashamed into giving what I had to say or believed in.

2.The beliefs or ideas of mine that have been changed or questioned as a result of this school year was that I got to learn about different types of religion. My mom's family is catholic however my dad's family are atheist. Learning about religion made me realized that I also wanted to be an atheist and not catholic.

3. Students from 200 years from now should look back and study us because we have demostrated that we have learned a lot from the past. There have been really intresting topics that have happend over the years. If we had to study from years ago and learned why shouldn't they? Something they can learn from as Trailblazers is that we never gave up and continued on climbing the mountain.

4. The human right that I will be able to help support as I make my PMC is freedom of speech because everyone should be able to give their opinions on topics that can impact people's life. I have had the freedom of speech while writing these blogs.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.401s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0665s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb