B2 Diaz


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) Some ideas that I think that I have strengthened this year is taking school seriously. This school year has helped me realize how important school is and how I need to really focus to be able to succeed. 2) Some beliefs that have been questions this year are that every day of school counts. Although sometimes we may be tired and just want to get over it we have to think about everything that we are learning and realize that it matters. 3) Students 200 years from now can look back at us trailblazers and realized that we re very hardworking and that we achieve anything that we set our minds to do. 4) I think that the human right that I will be helping in the future I article number 26. I want to help with article number 26 because I believe that everyone deserves the right to an education. I want everybody to learn and be educated so that they can find a good job and that way they are able to support their families.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0484s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb