Rihla #28.


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

One of the things that has been strengthened was definitely my religion because before I didn't know exactly where is came from and who created it. One idea that has been changed in me was also other religions not the religion I believe but what others believe, and that its also okay if you are not sure what to believe or maybe you don't believe in anything. My goal for my PMC is to become a nurse, Why? well let me tell you why I believe in the right of no discrimination based on nothing of your physical appearance and I really want to change that because there are a lot of people out there that don't have or can't afford medical insurance that's why they cant go to the doctor and that is something that really concerns me because I believe everyone should have equal an equal health care system.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0452s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb