B2 AMOS RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 10th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. The idea of leadership is something that my family believe that I uphold really high for my self in life. I think being a 10th grader at UICCP has really expressed my idea of leadership and a whole new meaning. I learned what it mean to be a Trailblazer at UICCP and I have blaze my trail through this whole school year with three points growth on the plan, Vice president of yearbook club, and GPA growth.

2. The believe that have change to me is my work ethic. I use to believe that anyone ca work and Pass but do that mean they understand the material. My perspective has change since being a Trailblazer. Now, i believe that if you work hard to understand the material you are working hard to pass the class. Every little thing has help change my perspective such as office hours, town halls, advisories, and teachers.

3. I think Right number 26 which is the right to education because I want to be a teacher when i grow up. I will make sure every student that I have leave each and every day learning something or at least understanding the objective. I will make sure that no child is treated badly or doesn't have the right to get a education.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb