RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 9th 2013
Published: June 10th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) A belief that has been strengthened as result of this school year is that humans are not perfect and we still need to improve but at least there are people who are good examples of people we should be like.



2) A big belief that has been changed/questioned this school year is my religion. This has changed because I used to believe in a god but that has changed and now I don’t even believe in one anymore. This has changed because of many things.



3) The human right that I will be able to help support is right twenty one, Right to Democracy. I will be able to help this right because I would like to be in the military.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.193s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0673s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb