RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 7th 2013
Published: June 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. By beliefs in school in general has been strengthened during the school year. It has been strengthened because I realized how important it is to go to college. I realized that grades actually do matter. Everything is based on numbers and scores now a days like GPA, act scores, and grades in certain classes.

2. In result of this school year, my belief that has been changes was my lack of studying. I believed that only paying attention in class will get you good grades. My belief was wrong because it is much more studying and reviewing.

3. I think freedom of thought would help me make my PMC. I think this because having freedom of thought gives you the right to express yourself without getting into trouble. Someone's thoughts might influence another person's opinion or ideas.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0247s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 998.1kb