RHILA#28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 6th 2013
Published: June 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

<p style="text-align: center;" data-mce-style="text-align: center;">Reflecting on the school year (:</p><p><br></p><p style="text-align: left;" data-mce-style="text-align: left;">1. My beliefs that has been strengthen this year is the belief in myself that I can do anything I put my mind to, it's the amount of time and effort I put towards my work. Also the belief that I can learn self control,so that when it comes to tough times I can learn to walk away.</p><p><br></p><p style="text-align: left;" data-mce-style="text-align: left;">2. The belief that been questioned or changed this school year were trusting everyone with my business. Believing everyone could be my friend,believing that everyone could be supportive and honest. These beliefs have been questioned,because I told people things or expected more in people;however,they just gave me reasons to question myself on why I thought so high of them in the first place.</p><p><br></p><p style="text-align: left;" data-mce-style="text-align: left;">3. I picked two rights I would want to be supported which were not to discriminate and rights to no torture. I picked these two because I feel that you can't judge a book by it's cover because that cover just might be getting read wrong. Also I feel that torture never should be allowed because it lead to people wanting to commit suicide.</p><p><br></p><p style="text-align: left;" data-mce-style="text-align: left;"><br></p><p><br></p><p style="text-align: left;" data-mce-style="text-align: left;">~ I hope you enjoyed reading all my RHILA now that this is my final one~</p><p><br></p><p style="text-align: left;" data-mce-style="text-align: left;"><br></p>

Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0358s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb