The Final Rihla


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 5th 2013
Published: June 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My ideas and beliefs have been strengthened as school year has gone through. The beliefs that my community in the school is like we are a family, that more people needed to be treated more equally throughout the world, and that we are on a mission to make things better for ourself and the world. Some ideas that I have question me was that how can the world be so cruel like; how the Black Plague wiped most of Europe's population, the Spainish empire killing many, in their own country, for the single reason on their religion, and how the European's killed the Native American people in South America. Also, I question that this school, 10th grade, was not a good community. The reason I thought this is that their has been argueing in the advioseries; however, when I see a person crying and people around them trying to comfort them then it really changes my ideas. The right I want to help in the future is Right to Education because we are learning high things than the CPS schools. Also, children should recieve the same education as their neighbor, for it is needed that I am learning something more difficult and learning, but not the same for the CPS school does not recieve the same learning promises.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.217s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.1951s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb