RIHLA #28


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
June 2nd 2013
Published: June 2nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

My Last Blog😞

1. The beliefs and ideas that have strengthened over this past year would be to be unique. I believe this strengthened because in the beginning of the year I was just like everybody else. But as time went on I felt that I became more outspoken and more of an individual. I just didn't jump on the bandwagon. I also believe that my thoughts also became stronger. I believe this because at first I never liked sharing my opinions and my thoughts, but I think that because of the support system that I have, I am not afraid to say what I think or feel.

2. The ideas that I believed have changed as a result of the year were that before I was very cauti ous in school and very quiet and I really kept to myself.However, now my personality has changed completely I am more confident and I try and have fun because being a teenager is supposed to fun , and making simple mistakes is okay since your still learning to grow up.

3. Students 200 years from now SHOULD study us because if you really think about it this generation is very interesting. We were really interesting because over the past years we haveahead a lot of attention because we have proved that with hard work you can be successful. What they can learn from the Trailblazers is that we never settled for less and we strived always for the best and never gave up.

4. The rights that can help with my PMC would be that all humans have freedom of expression because I believe that everyone's voice is important. Also, I also believe that nobody should take away your rights because humans are way to important to not have their rights supported.



Thanks for reading my blogs everyone! SUMMER HERE I COME!!!!

PS, I'll right back to talk about my summer!

- Anheli 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb