RIHLA#24


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 21st 2013
Published: April 21st 2013
Edit Blog Post

Is violence ever justifiable???????????



In my opinion I think that violence can sometimes be okay. I believe this because if you are trying to prove a point any nobody seems to be paying any attention then do whatever you can to get their attention. I also think that violence isn't always the answer,but hey if that's the only way to get peoples attention then go for it. However, it also depends on what point because if it is a small point you are trying to make then I would talking through the point can be a better way than causing violence. But if you point is really big and nobody really cares then do an action that will get there attention. But most importantly don't cause violence for dumb reasons that can endanger innocent people.



Check back for my next blog😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0218s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 998.3kb