RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 6th 2013
Published: April 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My spring break was Okay. I had fun and enjoys my break with friends and family. This spring break i was working on a project with my girls Prode'je. We're making our own music and basically working our way up to the top. I also sprained my leg because I was trying to skate and my cousin fell trying to help me. She fell on my leg and bent it in. I now barely can walk and in pain. Overall, my break was very relaxing and low tolerance of negativity that tries to ruin it. Over break I spent time with my Grandma, and I just want to acknowledge her for doing so much for me and being the best grandmother possible. I love you Grandma.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.053s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb