RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 9th 2013
Published: April 9th 2013
Edit Blog Post

On my spring break me and my family went to the Mayan Hotel for my baby cousins birthday. he birthday is on April 7th, but we went on that Saturday April 6th. The Mayan hotel has an indoor water park. It was so much fun. Being in the water park all day. But one of the things that made me so upset was that the life guards did a drill to make sure that the other life guards were doing their jobs right. It would have been so much better if they would have let us know that they where doing the drills. The drills really scared a lot of people. but other than that one little thing my spring break was awesome.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.231s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb