RHILA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 7th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My vacation started off busy, I had to due all of my homework and be packed for multiple trips, withing a 2 day period. When all was finished and it was time to travel it was worth it! The first trip was to Indiana and it was great. I was able to do so many things that you can't do around here in Chicago! The air smelled different the food was different and even the people were a little different! That trip was a 3 hour round trip. Next I went to Las Vegas, not to gamble, but to visit some family friends down there. It was awesome to visit Vegas again because it is similar to Chicago in the sense that there is soo many people and it is crowded everywhere! Although I was not old enough to gamble or do other things I still had a great time and got to do things that made up for it! Lastly I went to St Louis, Missouri to visit family there! It was nice to see my other half of my family and relax! Overall that was my spring break, and my story!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1001kb