RHILA 22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My spring brake went well because all I did is basically relax and I did have a lot of fun. I learned how to use 2 buses to go to one destination. Im also going to use the gym since I signed up again at the YMCA which will get my body working. Overall the best thing that happened in my spring brake is that I started to return skateboarding because I find it very fun when you skateboard around the neighborhood and showing off on it to other people who have never someone skateboard before. Also the nice spring weather makes it feel much better.The rest was just sleeping, and eating.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb