RIHILA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

my spring break was fun. I really enjoyed it. i went to my best friends house and we went to the mall to watch a movie but decided against it while we were there. while at the mall we visited stored like forever twenty one Charlette Russe and bought summer clothes. We then went home and ordered pizza .Yummm. the next day my best friend came to my house and we did our hair and make up and we walked around my neighborhood to places like the park and then we went to Walgreens to get candies to eat while we video chatted with people. i also went to my cousins house to sleep over because she was going through some stuffs and being a good cousin i was there to comfort her. i also slept for half the week because i was unusually tired. In many ways my spring break could have been like Ferris Bullers Day Off , but then again who actually has time to ride floats around Chicago AND DRIVE A 1964 FERRARI.Not this chick. i guess thats why they invented college.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb