RIHLA #22


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » Illinois » Chicago
April 8th 2013
Published: April 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Well I think my spring break was little boring and little fun. I did some homework in spring break, I went out with some friends and my cousin. I went to see The Virgins, they are good band. The concert was very cool, first I can't get in because you need to be 18 years old and I'm only 17 years old but my cousin talk to the guy, so they let me in. I play soccer with some friends and my cousin, I'm not to good in soccer but I like to play soccer. I went to eat with my family, and then I went with my cousin and friends to eat. My cousin take me to a party, was very cool. And the others day i just play video games like Black ops, DMC, and battlefield, they are my favorite game. So yeah my spring break was little boring and little fun.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.318s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb